No content available
ANC Workshop: Michael Rule, Chair: Evan Morgan
Michael Rule
Tue 18 Apr 2017, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33


ANC Seminar: Chris Sherlock (Lancaster)
Chris Sherlock
Tue 24 May 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Seminar: Peter Sollich (KCL)
Peter Sollich
Tue 17 May 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Alina Selega and Peggy Series, Chair: Wioletta Kijewska
Alina Selega and Peggy Series
Tue 10 May 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Matthias Hennig and Alireza Alemi, Chair: Emilia Wysocka
Matthias Hennig and Alireza Alemi
Tue 03 May 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Emilia Wysocka, Chair: Matt Graham
Emilia Wysocka
Tue 12 Apr 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Richard Shillcock, Chair: Yuanhua Huang
Richard Shillcock and Martino Sorbaro Sindaci
Tue 22 Mar 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Robert Court and Nathalie Dupuy, Chair: Ian Simpson
Robert Court and Peggy Series
Tue 15 Mar 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Wioletta Kijewska and Tom Mayo Chair: Martino Sorbaro Sindaci
Wioletta Kijewska and Tom Mayo Chair
Tue 08 Mar 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Sam Heron, Chair: Jinli Hu
Sam Heron and Nigel Goddard
Tue 23 Feb 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Maciej Pajak and Ian Simpson, Chair: Miltos Allamanis
Zhanxing Zhu and Ian Simpson
Tue 16 Feb 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33

ANC Workshop: Chris Williams and Oksana Sorokina, Chair: Nathalia Dupuy
Chris Williams and Oksana Sorokina
Tue 09 Feb 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33


ANC Workshop: Katharina Heil and Amos Storkey, Chair: Gavin Gray
Katharina Heil and Amos Storkey
Tue 19 Jan 2016, 11:00 - 12:00
IF Room 4.31/4.33