No content available
Computations and Applications of Medial Axis Transform of 3D Shapes
Wenping Wang, The University of Hong Kong
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 13:00 - 14:00
4.31/33

Local cohomology and stratification
Vidit Nanda, Turing Research Fellow, University of Oxford
Wed 05 Jul 2017, 14:00 - 15:00
4.31/33

Computational Regularity - human movements and visual symmetry
Dr Yanxi Liu
Fri 30 Jun 2017, 11:00 - 12:00
4.31/33

IPAB seminar - Benjamin Rosman
Benjamin Rosman
Thu 11 Aug 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

Building Trust in Decision Support Systems for Aerospace
Dr. Mykel J. Kochenderfer
Thu 30 Jun 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

Event-Based Cameras for Robot Navigation
Dragos Stanciu
Thu 02 Jun 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

Reconstruction the Visual Perception of Desert Ants
Benjamin Risse
Thu 26 May 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

Drift-free laser-based Localisation of a Humanoid Robot
Simona Nobili
Thu 12 May 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33


Visual Mapping and Localisation for a Humanoid Robot
Raluca Scona
Thu 12 May 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

IPAB seminar - Joachim Denzler and Erik Rodner (Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena)
Joachim Denzler and Erik Rodner
Mon 25 Apr 2016, 15:00 - 16:00
4.31/33



Motion sensitive visual neural networks, from animals to robots
prof. Shigang Yue - University of Lincoln
Thu 17 Mar 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33


Parameter selection in Particle Swarm optimisation
Adam Erskine
Thu 10 Mar 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

Efficient Utility Elicitation using a Model of Coarse Preferences
Pavlos Andreadis
Thu 10 Mar 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33


Temporal alignment of videos based on object viewpoint
Anestis Papazoglou
Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33



IPAB Workshop - Sethu Vijayakumar
Sethu Vijayakumar
Thu 14 Jan 2016, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33

IPAB workshop - Antoine Wystrach and Miaojing Shi
antoine wystrach and Miaojing Shi
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33


IPAB workshop - Vitto Ferrari
Vitto Ferrari
Thu 25 Jun 2015, 12:45 - 14:00
4.31/33

IPAB Workshop
Holger Caesar (s1373211), stavros Gerakaris, Dimitrious Papadopolous
Thu 18 Jun 2015, 12:45 - 13:45
4.31/33