Gianluca Violante (Princeton University)

Monday 11th September, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Brian Rogers (Washington University, St Louis)

Tuesday 12th September. 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: Cooperation in Anonymous Dynamic Social Networks (Joint with Brendan Lucier and Nicole Immorlica)

 

Marco Faravelli (The University of Queensland)

Tuesday 12th September, 16.00 - 17.30

Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: Costly Voting: A Large-scale Real Effort Experiment (Joint with Kenan Kalayci and Carlos Pimienta)

 

Marco Francesconi (University of Essex)

Monday 25th September, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Bhash Mazumder (Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago)

Friday 6th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Facundo Albornoz Crespo (University of Nottingham)

Monday 9th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Steffen Huck (University College London)

Monday 16th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Paula Bustos (CEMFI)

Monday 23rd October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: Capital Accumulation and Structural Transformation (Joint with Gabriel Garber and Jacopo Ponticelliy)

 

Juan Jimeno Francisco Serrano (Banco de Espana)

Monday 30th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Michel Serafinelli (University of Toronto)

Monday 6th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Plac

 

Annette Bergemann (University of Bristol)

Monday 13th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Yongsung Chang (University of Rochester)

Monday 20th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

 

Andrea Tesei (Queen Mary University of London)

Monday 4th December, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

If you have a question about this list, please contact:

Each talk has an organiser. Please contact them in the first instance if you have a query about a particular talk. Only contact one of the people below if you have a question about the list, such as whether your talk or series could be added.

Sigrid Suetens (Tilburg University)
Sigrid Suetens
Mon 12 Dec 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
G.04, 50 George Square

Willemien Kets (Northwestern University)
Willemien Kets
Mon 05 Dec 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
G.04, 50 George Square




David Frankel (Iowa State University)
David Frankel
Mon 21 Nov 2016, 12:00 - 13:00
G.05, 50 George Square

Stephen Millard (Bank of England)
Stephan Millard
Tue 08 Nov 2016, 14:00 - 15:30
LG.08, David Hume Tower

Stephan Heblich (University of Bristol)
Stephan Heblich
Tue 01 Nov 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Helene Turon (University of Bristol)
Helene Turon
Mon 31 Oct 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Hakki Yazici (Sabanci University)
Hakki Yazici
Mon 24 Oct 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place




Alp Atakan (Koc Universitesi)
Alp Atakan
Mon 19 Sep 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place


Paul Beaudry (University of British Columbia)
Paul Beaudry
Tue 30 Aug 2016, 14:30 - 16:00
G.06, 50 George Square